**UPDATE Walgreens 12/4 Trip!

3 Dec

The transactions that are striked out did NOT work for me at Walgreens today.

I checked all my stores and Walgreens seems to be the only one worth visiting this week!  Here’s my shopping list!

I found these deals at Fabulessly Frugal 🙂

I’m also picking up some Mead envelopes 40-100 pack for only $0.69.  I need them for my new Lia Sophia business 🙂

Transaction #1:

Dove Men+Care Anti-Perspirant or Deodorant – $3.99 each, earn $3 in RR
Use $1/1 Dove Men+Care Product Printable Coupon 

 

OOP: $2.99, earn $3 RR

Transaction #2:

Spinbrush Pro or Kids’ Toothbrush or 2-pk Replacement Head – $4.99 each, earn $1 RR

 

Use $2/1 Spinbrush Powered Toothbrush or Refill printable coupon or $1/1 Arm & Hammer Kids’ Spinbrush Powered Toothbrush from 10/23 SS Insert

Stack with $3/1 coupon in the December Walgreens coupon book

OOP: FREE plus $1 RR

Transaction #3

Mars Holiday Candy $0.39 with the in-ad coupon – buy 2

Use $1/2 Mars Holiday Products from 12/4 RP insert

OOP: FREE

Transaction #4

Revlon Top Speed Nail Enamel $3.99, earn $3 rR
Use $1/1 Revlon Cosmetic Product from the Walgreens “Make This Season Stunning” Book in store

OOP: $2.99, earn $3 RR

At my Walgreens there was a tear pad in front of the nail polish with $1 off MFR coupon so I used that – my OOP was then $1.99 and I earned $3 RR 🙂

Transaction #5

Triaminic Cold, Cough or Fever Relief  2/$10 – earn $3 RR WYB2
Use (2) $3/1 Triaminic Fever Reducer Pain Reliever 12/04 SS
Or $1/1 Triaminic Fever Reducer Pain Reliever Product 10/16 SS
Or $1/1 Triaminic Fever Reducer Pain Reliever printable coupon

OOP: As low as $4, earn $3 RR

I ended up not doing the one above because my son won’t be 2 until 2013 and they all expired in 2012 but it would still work.  My Walgreens had Triaminics with a $1.50 off MFR coupon on them so if you can’t get any of the above, stop in and see if your store has the coupon on the medicine!
Leave a Reply

