*GONE* Free Glade Spray at CVS!

27 Nov

I just went and picked up 6 Glade Air Fresheners at CVS for FREE!

This week, Glade air fresheners are $0.99/each.  The CVS website has a $2/2 Glade Products printable coupon (you can print 3).

Transaction #1:

6 Glade Air Fresheners – $0.99 each, total $5.94

Use 3, $2/2 Glade products from CVS Coupon page.

OOP: FREE!

The cashier adjusted down my last $2/2 coupon to $1.92/2 so it would work 🙂

Happy shopping!  I got yummy Apple Cinnamon and Fresh Scents… 🙂

 

Update: They removed the coupon from the CVS site 😦

4 Responses to “*GONE* Free Glade Spray at CVS!”

  1. Lauren November 28, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    I really need to get a printer… The one at my work doesn’t allow me to add the coupon printer! I’m going to try and print coupons from the CVS website because this is a fantastic deal. Please post more about CVS deals. Your posts are easy to understand unlike others that get a little confusing. Thanks for sharing!

  2. Lauren November 28, 2011 at 11:49 am #

    Thank you! I already called Wal-Mart and plan to pick one up this evening. This particular Wal-Mart doesn’t have the all-in-one in stock but they do have the regular HP printer for $29 so I’m just going to go with that.

Leave a Reply

