20 Holiday Cards at Staples FREE!

16 Nov

I couldn’t believe this myself until Kristen told me – and it’s from one of my favorite blogs,Krazy Coupon Lady!

I normally drop an arm and a leg on holiday cards but this year I don’t have to, thanks to Staples!

Now through 11/19, you can get 20, 5×7 folded holiday cards for free at Staples stores.  Print out the coupon and use it in store to have them shipped to your house absolutely free!  If you can’t make it to the store you can still order online, you just have to pay $9.95 shipping.  There are so many cute styles. Click here to browse and print your coupon!

Leave a Reply

