$1 off Baby Orajel Naturals

16 Nov

I use Orajel for my son’s teething pain, and right now their website has $1 off coupon on it.  The Orajel Naturals is nice because it’s dye free, benzocaine free and alcohol free, so no nasty taste!

All you have to do is submit registration and you will receive the coupon!

Click here – link is located in the bottom right corner.

One Response to “$1 off Baby Orajel Naturals”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Joys of Teething « fresh & frugal divas - November 16, 2011

    […] Yes, I have turned to the old stand by of Orajel.  It tastes awful though so I only use it when he is really in pain.  I rub a bit onto my thumb and forefinger and massage his gums with it.  The next time I am going to buy is the All Natural Orajel that they sell.  There’s even $1 off coupon on this!  Click here to check out how to get the coupon! […]

Leave a Reply

